Love is love?

Posted: March 16, 2015 in Smut, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Warning: Rant ahead!

I cannot possibly be the only person who is tired of the phrase “Love is love”. I see it everywhere. A friend on Facebook posted it. I see it in memes, and in my favorite shows. I am about ready to choke the living shit out of the next person who says that to my face. Luckily, I don’t surround myself with people who would dare say such things to me, so I think a prison sentence isn’t in my near future.

Let’s break down what that phrase means, shall we? Love is love is used mostly by homosexuals in justifying their choice to screw the same sex. They throw love around, as if to take attention away from their deviant acts and make them sound pure, like the love a mother would have for her baby. Give me a break. Love is not love when you’re actually talking about sex. If you’re talking about the innocent love of something or someone else, then yes, love is love.

Feel free to love your children, pets, friends, family, cars, houses, clothes, shoes, etc. But if you throw sex into any of those, it can range from a bizarre fetish to downright illegal. So people please, I beg you, stop using that pathetic overused phrase when trying to justify your sexual deviance.

/end rant

Leave a Reply

