New erotic short available

Posted: October 11, 2013 in Erotica

I just wrote on another taboo topic, non-consensual sex, but the roles are reversed.  This time it’s a woman screwing a man who is in a coma.  I tried my best not to make any reference to 50 Shades, but I was unable to resist including a bit of snark.  🙂

So, if that sounds fun to you, head on over to Smashwords and read it for just 99 cents.  I swear I would offer these lower if they allowed it, but it’s either that or free, and I have enough free stuff there already.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/365912

My next short will include a stalker raping his victim, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

