For the love of Christian Grey, my 50 shades of WRONG

Posted: October 3, 2013 in Smut

You want to know something funny about me?  I hate poetry.  I mean I loathe it. I hate to read it or hear it, especially the epic poems that don’t even rhyme.  It it doesn’t sound like a nursery rhyme, I want nothing to do with it.

BUT I do have fun writing them sometimes.  I especially had fun writing my most recent one about that lovable and laughable Christian Grey. You know the one who makes panties across the world damp? Yes, that’s the one.

If you loathe, um, I mean love, him as much as I do, be sure to check out my new parody poem about him: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/363923

Leave a Reply

