My 50 Shades of Grey parody with a unique title

Posted: October 2, 2013 in Erotica

I’m starting to wonder if I should have named my 15 Layers trilogy a bit closer to the original? I’ve looked for other parodies, and they can easily be found since they basically steal the original title: 50 Shades of Beige, 50 Shades of Grayish, 50 Shades of Black & Blue.  Though I love the title I came up with, it won’t be as easy to find with all those others jumping to the top of search.  Oh well, hindsight is always 20/20, and I won’t change it now.  I might have to change the search description though to make it more obvious. Maybe then it stands a chance of getting some hits.  I want at least one trashy review.  I know over 500 people have read the first free installment, but so far nothing!  😦

Guess I can only watch and wait.

Leave a Reply

