Blush Rose

Posted: September 9, 2013 in Smut

Hello!  My name is Blush Rose, and I write erotica.  I also write sensual and erotic romances under my main name, but this pen name is reserved for stuff that makes even me blush.  I am currently working on a trilogy of short ebooks that will be a parody of a very popular erotic trilogy currently on the market.  The first one will be free, and the 2nd and 3rd will be sold for the low price of .99 cents each.  As soon as the first one is ready, it will be available at Smashwords, which will distribute to many other online venues, and possibly Amazon as well.  I will post excerpts here too, so stay tuned for those..

I will also be publishing any experimental erotic writing I do under Blush Rose.  .Anything that is just too intense for my normal fan base.  I will touch on topics such as rape, adultery, BDSM and other sexual fantasies that intrigue me.  This new anonymity will hopefully allow me to unleash my wild side. Hopefully my new readers (and possibly some of my old ones) will enjoy this new side of my writing.

Thanks and check back often.

Leave a Reply

